Main #305 245-7738                Inquiry@ccfcfl.org                      Housing@ccfcfl.org
Administration 
John Martinez         Executive Director              jmartinez@ccfcfl.org 
Alicia Moreno	      Executive Assistant             amoreno@ccfcfl.org
Fiscal
Maria Villacampa      Chief Financial Officer         mvillacampa@ccfcfl.org
Araceli Corona        Staff Accountant                acorona@ccfcfl.org
Laura Larios          Accountant                      llarios@ccfcfl.org
Vivian Nesmith        Reimbursement Bookkeeper        vnesmith@ccfcfl.org
Janette Taft          Reimbursement Bookkeeper        jtaft@ccfcfl.org
Home Buyer/Homeowner Solutions
Bill Sevilla              Director of Develop/Asset       bsevilla@ccfcfl.org
Juan Carlos Astigarrabia  Program Manager                 juancarlos@ccfcfl.org
Laura Barbuscio           Housing Counselor               lbarbuscio@ccfcfl.org
Itzel Tamayo              Financial Coach                 itamayo@ccfcfl.org
Janira Gonzalez           Financial Coach                 jgonzalez@ccfcfl.org
Iliamari Mendoza          Intake/Registration Specialist  iliamari@ccfcfl.org
Youth Pride/AmeriCorps
Barbara Cesar             Director of Education          bcesar@ccfcfl.org
April Villanueva          Program Coordinator	         avillanueva@ccfcfl.org
Susana Vela		  Census Program Coordinator	 svela@ccfcfl.org
Angel Ortiz 		  Technology Specialist          aortiz@ccfcfl.org
Janeth Plasencia          Collaboration Liaison          jplasencia@ccfcfl.org
Rosario Restrepo          Parent Outreach Specialist     rrestrepo@ccfcfl.org
Lidia Coria               Site Supervisor                lcoria@ccfcfl.org
Shakedriah Nesmith        Teacher/Parent Specialist      snesmith@ccfcfl.org
Steve Manister Learning Center, 19351 SW 379 Street, Florida City, Florida 33034
Carina Linares	      Site Supervisor                    clinares@ccfcfl.org
Hamsybel Mirre        Teacher/Parent Specialist          hmirre@ccfcfl.org
Open Doors
Carmen Hernandez      Intake Recruitment Assistant      chernandez@ccfcfl.org
Relief and Disaster Recovery 
Wadith Martinez    Disaster Relief Community Coord.     wmartinez@ccfcfl.org
Meisy Rugama       Program Specialist                   mrugama@ccfcfl.org
Tammy Morgis       Program Specialist (Monroe County)   tmorgis@ccfcfl.org

My Home
Jorge Barrios       Director of Construction           jbarrios@ccfcfl.org
Marixa Figueroa     Program Specialist                 mfigueroa@ccfcfl.org
Carolina Orezzoli   Program Specialist Assistant       corezzoli@ccfcfl.org
Chris Barraza       Testing Quality Assurance          cbarraza@ccfcfl.org
Abrelio Francisco   Weatherization Coordinator         afrancisco@ccfcfl.org
Jehovansky Jean     Weatherization Coordinator         jjean@ccfcfl.org
Palm Villas, 50 SW 6 Avenue, Florida City, Florida 33034
Marvin Diaz         Property Manager                   mdiaz@ccfcfl.org
Isabel Moc          Clerical Assistant                 imoc@ccfcfl.org
Antonio Montes      Maintenance Specialist             amontes@ccfcfl.org
Luis Persona        Maintenance Specialist             lpersona@ccfcfl.org
Christian Cortes    Maintenance                        ccortes@ccfcfl.org
Norma Calderin      Maintenance                        ncalderin@ccfcfl.org
Eimy Rinco          Maintenance                        erinco@ccfcfl.org
Biscayne Senior Housing, 28655 SW 153 Avenue, Homestead, Florida 33033
Hector Munoz      Support Service Specialist              hmunoz@ccfcfl.org
Claudia Colorado  Sr. Activities Specialist/Coordinator   ccolorado@ccfcfl.org